Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


Baltej: I am 27 years old Indian guy, I like to liste...

Back Next
capricorn Baltej
32 y/o man from Amberley, Ohio, USA
Seeking a woman from 22 to 32 years old
Language skills Punjabi(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Hindi(Intermediate)
Profile ID: 113     Profile views: 835    Photos added: 1
Last logged in: 2016-01-09 17:21:16
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Baltej on google map

Personal details of Baltej

  • Name Baltejpreet Singh
  • Sex man
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1987 December 26
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Slim
  • Ethnicity Asian
  • Religion Sikhism
  • Marital status Single
  • Education MA/MS/MBA
  • Occupation Other
  • Income $10,000/year and less
  • Smoker I prefer not to say
  • Drinker I prefer not to say

About Baltej

Description:
I am 27 years old Indian guy, I like to listen to music and I like to watch only english Action movies and some other video's to improve my knowledge. I hate smoking, drugs, drinks.


Ideal match description:
I want my partner must be vegetarian and she must hate smoking, drugs, drinks. I want she must be perfect in English. I like only Blonde girls and she should be good in cooking. I want she should like Music and she must have good sense of humor, she should be easy going, she should like to Laugh and make me happy everyday and I should hate wine and Alcohol.


Baltej are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 22-32
  • Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Looking for a body type Average
  • Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance