Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


BelleBelle101: I am just an ordinary person. But in my heart...

Back Next
cancer BelleBelle101
39 y/o man from Arcade, California, USA
Seeking a woman from 24 to 38 years old
Language skills English(Good), Taiwanese(Fluent), French(Very bad)
Profile ID: 428     Profile views: 380    Photos added: 1
Last logged in: 2018-02-05 10:06:55
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

BelleBelle101 on google map

Personal details of BelleBelle101

  • Name Richard
  • Sex man
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1978 July 20
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Asian
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Marital status Single
  • Education BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Occupation Self Employed
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About BelleBelle101

Description:
I am just an ordinary person. But in my heart has my own ideals and aspirations, hard work, do all my best efforts to create a famous career is the goal. I am an honest, credit, courage, confident, adventurous and responsibility is my personality I will never change it. Intelligent, caring, kindness, creation and always challenge myself is doing to create my own business principles. A big crowd, you are my lucky encounter. It is also God's arrangement. You know the greatest blessing of my life, will cause of your presence. Will bring me endless joy,fortune, happiness, worry, sad. But I will never regret. Because this is life.


Ideal match description:
I am looking a beautiful, lovely, tall and good temperament woman with the character of honest, intelligent, independent, self-confidence, caring, responsible, kindness and she is a good wife, good mother and good housewife. She has to do mutual support to build a sweet, lovely and happiness family.


BelleBelle101 are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 24-38
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal