Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


Joem: I am a person who is positive about every asp...

Back Next
sagittarius Joem
25 y/o man from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking a woman from 18 to 26 years old
Language skills English(Good), English(Good), English(Good)
Profile ID: 818     Profile views: 507    Photos added: 0
Last logged in: 2016-01-15 16:40:56
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Joem on google map

Personal details of Joem

  • Name Joash Ochuach
  • Sex man
  • Children 0
  • Want children Yes
  • Date of birth 1994 December 01
  • Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity African
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education Some college
  • Occupation Administrative
  • Income $10,000/year and less
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About Joem

Description:
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. I always wanted to be a great writer, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les Miserable", or like Roman Roland who wrote "John Christopher". They have influenced millions of people through their books. I also wanted to be a great psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who could read people’s mind. Of course, I am nowhere close to these people, yet. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive.


Ideal match description:


Joem are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 18-26
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance