Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!

SeeBerta27: I'm really open-minded and enjoy hearing the ...

Back Next
sagittarius SeeBerta27
32 y/o woman from Naples, Italy, Italy
Seeking a man from 23 to 33 years old
Language skills English(Very bad), Italian(Basic), Swedish(Good)
Profile ID: 696     Profile views: 1159    Photos added: 2
Last logged in: 2015-12-09 08:40:44
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

SeeBerta27 on google map

Personal details of SeeBerta27

  • Name Berta
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Maybe
  • Date of birth 1987 November 30
  • Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Body type Slim
  • Ethnicity Mixed
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Occupation Business
  • Income $10,000/year and less
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker No

About SeeBerta27

I'm really open-minded and enjoy hearing the thoughts and opinions of others.

Ideal match description:
I may not be your first date,your first kiss or your first love,and that's fine,because I just want to be your last.The capacity to be alone is the capacity to love it may look paradoxical to you,but it is not.It is an existential truth: only those people who are capable of being alone are capable of love,of sharing,of going into the deepest core of the other person without possessing the other,without becoming dependent on the other,without reducing the other to a thing,and without becoming addicted to other ,Just be yourself and things well work perfectly between us on matter what place we would be for our ideal first date,and on matter what is your idea about the ideal first date lol.

SeeBerta27 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 23-33
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Marriage, Relationship