Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!

jessi4u121: I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, cari...

Back Next
leo jessi4u121
33 y/o woman from Arvada, Colorado, USA
Seeking a man from 22 to 32 years old
Language skills English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 153     Profile views: 1934    Photos added: 3
Last logged in: 2015-06-20 23:48:38
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

jessi4u121 on google map

Personal details of jessi4u121

  • Name jessica
  • Sex woman
  • Children 0
  • Want children Maybe
  • Date of birth 1987 August 20
  • Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Caucasian
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Single
  • Education Some college
  • Occupation Business
  • Income $30,000-$50,000/year
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About jessi4u121

I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accomodating, sexy, compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcooming to people genrally,I am also a one man woman,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies,I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart,one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a woman is been treated,age or color difference do not matter to me at all,as long as he loves me,I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what condition.

Ideal match description:
Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring, undestanding, that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love.

jessi4u121 are looking for

  • I look for a man
  • Looking for an age range 22-32
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual