Online Free Dating Service - FreeDateMate! Beautiful women, hot girls, ladies or real single men!


lof2morgan: It’s hard for me to descried myself but i thi...

Back Next
taurus lof2morgan
46 y/o man from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking a woman from 38 to 48 years old
Language skills English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Profile ID: 1755     Profile views: 183    Photos added: 0
Last logged in: 2020-09-21 10:21:15
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

lof2morgan on google map

Personal details of lof2morgan

  • Name Didier Morgan
  • Sex man
  • Children 2
  • Want children No
  • Date of birth 1975 May 16
  • Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
  • Body type Average
  • Ethnicity Mixed
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Married
  • Education MA/MS/MBA
  • Occupation Banking/Financial
  • Income I prefer not to say
  • Smoker No
  • Drinker Rarely

About lof2morgan

Description:
It’s hard for me to descried myself but i think i’m a young man that was raise up in a Christian family therefore I don’t joke with the things of God, and i’m a very open minded person, I love to crake jokes, make new friends, I love traveling, cooking, reading and most of all making people happy is my hobby. I respect everybody but most especially women. I believe in helping the orphans, the widows, the poor, the needy, people with disability and the less previllagd in the world.


Ideal match description:
I look for a good heart, loving heart and very respectful and kind person, i dont mind Religion , a very compassionate one, who will love to appreciate the little things in life and very respectful,greatfull to God


lof2morgan are looking for

  • I look for a woman
  • Looking for an age range 38-48
  • Looking for a height I prefer not to say
  • Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
  • Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship